Sponsored Resources

ÀÌÁ¾È¯, 04-Oldies CD cover artwork

ÀÌÁ¾È¯, 04-Oldies

Audio CD

Disk ID: 12487

Disk length: 54m 46s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by ÀÌÁ¾È¯...

Tracks & Durations

1. Unforgettable (Oldies) Nat King Cole 2:47
2. Tennessee Waltz Patti Page 2:58
3. Over The Rainbow Judy Garland 2:48
4. White Christmas Bing Crosby 3:05
5. Mona Lisa Nat King Cole 3:27
6. Changing Partners Patti Page 2:47
7. Love Is A Many Splendored Thing Four Aces 3:01
8. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes Platters 2:41
9. The River Of No Return Marilyn Monroe 2:15
10. Blue Suede Shoes Carl Perkins 2:15
11. I'm Sorry Brenda Lee 2:14
12. Moon River Danny Williams 2:42
13. Everybody Love Somebody Dean Tartin 2:45
14. Volare Bobby Rayden 3:05
15. Oody Doody Roy Orbison 2:15
16. My Prayers Platters 3:26
17. I Walk The Line Johnny Cash 2:45
18. Charlie Brown Coasters 2:32
19. Oh Carol Neil Sedaka 1:25
20. New York New York Steve Lawrence 3:22

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any ÀÌÁ¾È¯ music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.