Sponsored Resources

Isak, Honesty Files CD cover artwork

Isak, Honesty Files

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1152968

Disk length: 41m 4s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Isak...

Tracks & Durations

1. Take Me Away 4:33
2. Suffering in Silence 4:33
3. Take All You Want 3:59
4. Cuts Deep 4:36
5. Lovers Lullaby 3:40
6. Cherish 4:24
7. Aftermath 2:35
8. Dishonest 4:31
9. Peace Within 4:38
10. I am Chris 3:28

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Isak music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.