Sponsored Resources

Eastside Suicides, Eastside Suicides CD cover artwork

Eastside Suicides, Eastside Suicides

Audio CD

Disk ID: 980072

Disk length: 34m 25s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Eastside Suicides...

Tracks & Durations

1. Panic In My Pants 2:57
2. How Much For Nothin' 3:16
3. Pink Personality 4:06
4. Tell Me... I gotta Know 2:53
5. Booker T. Projects 2:21
6. Eastside Suicide 3:11
7. Bad news 4:03
8. Dont Kiss Me... I'll Kiss You 3:22
9. Center Of Destruction 4:10
10. Black Leather Boots 3:59

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Eastside Suicides music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.