Sponsored Resources

Øystein Sunde, På sangens vinger CD cover artwork

Øystein Sunde, På sangens vinger

Audio CD

Disk ID: 173937

Disk length: 31m 4s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1976

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Øystein Sunde...

Tracks & Durations

1. Vippetangen konditori 2:36
2. Den store telefonkatastrofen 5:09
3. Det ække lett å værra kuul 2:44
4. Plukke, plukke, plukke 2:04
5. Blues for en god venn 3:02
6. Hei, Henry Ford 2:34
7. Kjepper i Romjula 2:32
8. På kne over fisketorget 2:01
9. Slektens sang 2:56
10. Onkel'n til Per Erik 1:44
11. De Hebraiske alper 1:29
12. Nå er cupfinalen over 2:05

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Øystein Sunde music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.