Sponsored Resources

Maria Carta, Canti popolari della Sardegna CD cover artwork

Maria Carta, Canti popolari della Sardegna

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1479526

Disk length: 54m 27s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Maria Carta...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ballu 3:48
2. Ninnia a Gesus 2:37
3. A su fogu 2:30
4. Dies irae 3:51
5. Fizu, su coru 3:36
6. Tralallera 2:46
7. Fa diesis "Acco su fogu" 3:37
8. Nuoresa 2:33
9. A ninnia 3:08
10. Ave Maria 3:34
11. Muttos 'e amore 1:59
12. Corsicana 3:22
13. Chelu e mare 2:27
14. Sonos 'e memoria 3:07
15. Disisperada, a mama mia 3:03
16. Cantu in re "A bezzos 'e iddha mia" 1:54
17. Ave Maria "Deus ti salvet Maria" 4:26
18. Tralallera 'e campidanu 1:57

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Maria Carta music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.