Sponsored Resources

The Beatles, The Beatles 1967-1970 (Disc 1) CD cover artwork

The Beatles, The Beatles 1967-1970 (Disc 1)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1627272

Disk length: 51m 40s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Beatles...

Tracks & Durations

1. Strawberry Fields Forever 4:11
2. Penny Lane 3:04
3. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band 2:04
4. With A Little Help From My Friends 2:48
5. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds 3:29
6. A Day In The Life 5:09
7. All You Need Is Love 3:52
8. I Am The Walrus 4:36
9. Hello, Goodbye 3:31
10. The Fool On The Hill 3:00
11. Magical Mystery Tour 2:51
12. Lady Madonna 2:20
13. Hey Jude 7:11
14. Revolution 3:25

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

The Beatles 1967-1970 (Disc 1)

Tracks: 14, Disk length: 51m 29s (-1m 49s)

Please note: we do not provide any The Beatles music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.