Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, 70's Disco CD cover artwork

Various Artists, 70's Disco

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1085484

Disk length: 1h 8m 29s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Wispers/And the beat goes on 3:05
2. Shirley Bassey/This is my life 4:51
3. Gibson Brothers/Nonstop dance 3:48
4. Maxime Nightingale/Right back where we started from 3:12
5. KC & The sunshine band/Get down tonight 3:11
6. Tavares/Heaven must be missing an angel 3:32
7. Anita Ward/Ring my bell 4:29
8. Peter Brown/Do ya wanna get funky with me 4:38
9. George McCrae/Rock your baby 3:19
10. Shirley & Company/Shame shame shame 4:53
11. Viola Wills/Gonna get along without you now 3:17
12. Jesse Green/Nice and slow 3:05
13. Real Thing/You to me are everything 3:28
14. A taste of honey/Boogie oogie oogie 5:28
15. Dee Clark/Ride a wild horse 2:48
16. New York City/I'm doin' fine now 2:48
17. Rokotto/Boogie on top 5:40
18. Jim Gilstrap/Swing your daddy 2:46

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.