Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, Chronicles - Volume 2 CD cover artwork

Various Artists, Chronicles - Volume 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1344989

Disk length: 1h 16m 42s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. All Right Now/Free 5:35
2. Let It Ride/Bachman-Turner Overdrive 4:27
3. Hot 'Lanta/The Allman Brothers Band 5:35
4. Reason to Believe/Rod Stewart 4:12
5. Madman Across the Water (edit)/Elton John 5:52
6. What Is Life/Black Uhuru 5:46
7. 1865 (96 in the Shade)/Third World 4:29
8. The Popcorn/James Brown 3:04
9. Give Up the Funk (Tear the Roof off the Sucker)/Parliament 5:48
10. Love is in Control (Finger on the Trigger)/Donna Summer 4:22
11. I'm Tired/Savoy Brown 3:22
12. Key to Love/John Mayall 2:07
13. Tribute to Elmore James/Roy Buchanan 3:28
14. Room to Move/John Mayall 5:07
15. Wild Thing/The Troggs 2:38
16. Echoes/Camel 7:19
17. Lovesick Blues/Hank Williams 3:20

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.