Sponsored Resources

Carlos do Carmo, Ao Vivo no CCB CD cover artwork

Carlos do Carmo, Ao Vivo no CCB

Audio CD

Disk ID: 534680

Disk length: 41m 59s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Carlos do Carmo...

Tracks & Durations

1. Loucura 3:28
2. Acordem As Guitarras 3:05
3. A Minha Rua 2:36
4. Duas Lágrimas de Orvalho 2:56
5. Maior Menor 3:08
6. Recado a Lisboa 3:29
7. Poetas de Lisboa 2:59
8. Voz Marinheira 3:43
9. Bailarina 3:08
10. Canoas do Tejo 4:20
11. À Memória de Anarda 3:13
12. Viela 5:46

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Carlos do Carmo music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.