Sponsored Resources

Ed Rush & Optical, Chameleon CD cover artwork

Ed Rush & Optical, Chameleon

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1534187

Disk length: 1h 10m 38s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ed Rush & Optical...

Tracks & Durations

1. Perfect Drug 6:08
2. Flight to nashville 5:56
3. Life Under Water 6:18
4. Concrete 5:25
5. Test Tube 6:41
6. Lust 5:54
7. Alien 6:04
8. Cyberskin 5:56
9. Dna 5:40
10. Animal 4:58
11. Bloodmoney 5:14
12. Twofold-Vibrations 6:17

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ed Rush & Optical music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.