Sponsored Resources

劉嘉玲, 相信愛情 CD cover artwork

劉嘉玲, 相信愛情

Audio CD

Disk ID: 997404

Disk length: 44m 21s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by 劉嘉玲...

Tracks & Durations

1. 相信你 3:54
2. 對愛不放心 4:04
3. 放心不下 4:16
4. 你不在也好 4:56
5. 自由 4:45
6. 遺失的情書 3:45
7. 自已才懂的眼淚 5:37
8. 被愛捉弄 4:34
9. 愛得深想得多 4:03
10. 單身女子 4:21

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any 劉嘉玲 music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.