Sponsored Resources

木内美歩, どうしようもない私がいる CD cover artwork

木内美歩, どうしようもない私がいる

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1232743

Disk length: 42m 33s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by 木内美歩...

Tracks & Durations

1. チャンスな季節 4:33
2. 眠れない理由 4:33
3. 夏のかけら 3:39
4. 駄目なの 4:41
5. 片想いを殺したい 3:48
6. 真冬日のディケンズ 4:22
7. もっと早く生まれたかった 4:11
8. 無視線 4:14
9. 第三者 4:09
10. あなたみたいな人 4:16

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any 木内美歩 music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.