Sponsored Resources

Tim Tedrow and John-Michael Kaye, Tim Tedrow and John-Michael Kaye CD cover artwork

Tim Tedrow and John-Michael Kaye, Tim Tedrow and John-Michael Kaye

Audio CD

Disk ID: 89416

Disk length: 47m 53s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Tim Tedrow and John-Michael Kaye...

Tracks & Durations

1. If I Could Find the Words 2:22
2. Never Ending Love 4:04
3. I Know You're Out There 4:04
4. Live Inside Our Love 2:58
5. Paradise 2:28
6. Steel Magnolias 3:40
7. I'll Sing a Love Song 5:15
8. Lonely Man 3:47
9. You're My Lady 4:23
10. Baby Come Back to Me 3:49
11. Let the Night Pass By 3:54
12. Lillian 4:34
13. Love's Alive 2:26

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


From the jubilant opening strains of this enjoyable album of sweet folk love songs, "Tim Tedrow and John-Michael Kaye" presents a collection of songs easy to listen to and impossible to forget. Listen for the sound of love, pure and simple, and you'll find this CD a memorable and exciting new sound in modern American folk music.

Please note: we do not provide any Tim Tedrow and John-Michael Kaye music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.