Sponsored Resources

Fem söker en skatt, Fem söker en skatt CD cover artwork

Fem söker en skatt, Fem söker en skatt

Audio CD

Disk ID: 616918

Disk length: 1h 6m 12s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Fem söker en skatt...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 1:31
2. 8:e Rumänen (Cadin Bucium) 4:30
3. Armeniska valsen 3:24
4. Häxan 4:07
5. 3:e Rumänen (Geamparalele din Birlad) 2:19
6. Klaga 4:32
7. Klacken 3:47
8. L'heritage 4:52
9. 4:e Rumänen (Hangul) 4:29
10. Östvindar 4:51
11. Pygmé 2:12
12. "Makedoniern" (Frulaska oro) 4:01
13. Kotojam 1:46
14. 5:e Rumänen (Invirtita de la sebes) 2:45
15. Sång från Mora 0:40
16. Sväng bättre 4:27
17. Dammsugarblues 4:51
18. Bogdan dansar (part of) 3:05
19. Drömsk röst 3:52

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Fem söker en skatt music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.