Sponsored Resources

瑞鸣, 琴迷歌剧夜 CD cover artwork

瑞鸣, 琴迷歌剧夜

Audio CD

Disk ID: 951248

Disk length: 48m 42s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by 瑞鸣...

Tracks & Durations

1. 晴朗的一天 3:50
2. 你们可知道 4:45
3. 饮酒歌 3:04
4. 随想曲《卡门》 5:15
5. 主人,请听我说 3:23
6. 圆舞曲《风流寡妇》 2:13
7. 夏日时光 5:58
8. 女人善变 3:01
9. 月亮颂 5:14
10. 今夜无人入睡 2:44
11. 舞曲《伊戈尔王》 4:10
12. 我亲爱的爸爸 4:57

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any 瑞鸣 music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.