Sponsored Resources

A.R.Rahman, Muthu CD cover artwork

A.R.Rahman, Muthu

Audio CD

Disk ID: 605226

Disk length: 1h 6m 50s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by A.R.Rahman...

Tracks & Durations

1. Oruvan Oruvan Mudhalali 6:22
2. Kulvaliey Mutru Mallo 6:13
3. Vidukatheyaaa Indhu Vaizhkey 6:21
4. Kokku Saiva Koku 5:29
5. Thilana Thilana Ni Thikendra Thena 6:24
6. Theme Music 3:23
7. Azaghu Rani Pottieley Mudhal Parisu Yenukku 4:52
8. Vaniluvey Vaniluvey Vaniluvey 4:21
9. Dhul Vadhiyerey Dhul 4:03
10. Kothevenu Kothevenu Kothayvenu 4:13
11. Pathu Kazhtey Vaisu 4:05
12. Konjanal Poru Thalaiva 5:13
13. Oru Murai Nenju 5:43

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 7 (-6 tracks), Disk length: 41m 46s (-26m 56s)

Please note: we do not provide any A.R.Rahman music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.