Sponsored Resources

石川優子, サマー・ソング・ブック CD cover artwork

石川優子, サマー・ソング・ブック

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1375629

Disk length: 1h 4m 37s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1991

Label: Unknown

View all albums by 石川優子...

Tracks & Durations

1. エメラルド・サンバ 3:16
2. 時の踊り子 4:34
3. シンデレラサマー(Special Version) 3:42
4. City Girlの振りをして 4:34
5. P.S. I MISS YOU 5:54
6. 夏のボサノバ 4:15
7. エルドラド・サマー 4:41
8. 生真面目で好き 4:57
9. ふたりの愛ランド(W/チャゲ) 3:49
10. 渚の誓い(W/チャゲ) 4:10
11. イノセント・ダンディー 4:20
12. ドリーミー・ドリーマー 4:09
13. ヴィーナスは泣かない 4:08
14. 宇宙(そら)の鼓動 4:17
15. シンデレラサマー(Single Version) 3:41

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any 石川優子 music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.