Sponsored Resources

Various, Eclipse Classics Collection CD cover artwork

Various, Eclipse Classics Collection

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1968930

Disk length: 1h 10m 53s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Symphony No. 5 - Allegro Con Brio 7:24
2. Nocturne No. 2 In Eb 4:38
3. Messiah - Hallelujah 3:35
4. New World Symphony - Largo12:09
5. Thais - Meditation 5:03
6. Samson And Delilah 6:38
7. Fur Elise 2:50
8. Concerto For 2 Violins 7:15
9. Carmen - Seguidilla 2:06
10. Concerto For Piano And Orchestra No. 21 In Am 5:34
11. On The Beautiful Blue Danube10:02
12. The Four Seasons - Spring: Allegro 3:32

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.