Sponsored Resources

陳慧嫻, 為你好 CD cover artwork

陳慧嫻, 為你好

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1083101

Disk length: 45m 45s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by 陳慧嫻...

Tracks & Durations

1. 這一天 4:07
2. Lie 4:04
3. 為你好 4:42
4. 睡公主 4:13
5. 新戀愛時代 4:20
6. 等人 4:12
7. 無奈是女人 4:30
8. 地球和月亮的故事 5:01
9. 今日不一樣 2:51
10. 通宵 3:46
11. 這一天 (鋼琴版) 3:52

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any 陳慧嫻 music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.