Sponsored Resources

Bang Alore Torepedoes, Clear The Floor CD cover artwork

Bang Alore Torepedoes, Clear The Floor

Audio CD

Disk ID: 164374

Disk length: 57m 20s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Bang Alore Torepedoes...

Tracks & Durations

1. Irish Transe 6:53
2. In The Echoes 4:10
3. I'll Get You 3:55
4. Chestnut Hill 3:57
5. Coolie 5:27
6. God Box 4:36
7. Devil's Rebel 5:21
8. Italian Girl 7:13
9. I'm Addicted 3:40
10. Foolin Myself 9:30
11. A Spail Pin A Run 2:30

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Bang Alore Torepedoes music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.