Sponsored Resources

김정미, 바람 추억 (신중현 작품집 CD cover artwork

김정미, 바람 추억 (신중현 작품집

Audio CD

Disk ID: 573021

Disk length: 38m 25s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by 김정미...

Tracks & Durations

1. 바람 3:26
2. 추억 5:32
3. 비가오네 4:19
4. 아름다운 강산 4:16
5. 불어라 바람아 1:56
6. 어디서 어디까지 3:32
7. 나도 몰래 2:34
8. 당신의 꿈 5:38
9. 마음은 곱다오 3:19
10. 고독한 마음 3:46

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any 김정미 music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.