Sponsored Resources

10th avenue band, On the fast track CD cover artwork

10th avenue band, On the fast track

Audio CD

Disk ID: 271414

Disk length: 1h 4m 28s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by 10th avenue band...

Tracks & Durations

1. Everybody loves my baby 3:07
2. Jazz me blues 4:49
3. My blue heaven 2:46
4. Toll gate blues 7:06
5. I've found a new baby 3:30
6. Love songs of the nile 5:33
7. Who's sorry now? 2:24
8. Bad bad Leroy brown 5:12
9. Georgia on my mind 5:58
10. I like New Orleans 4:06
11. Piano medly 5:00
12. The sheik of Araby 5:27
13. Doctor jazz 6:11
14. When you're smiling 3:10

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any 10th avenue band music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.