Sponsored Resources

2 Unlimited, Get Read CD cover artwork

2 Unlimited, Get Read

Audio CD

Disk ID: 716641

Disk length: 60m 31s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Unknown

View all albums by 2 Unlimited...

Tracks & Durations

1. Get Ready For This 3:46
2. Twilight Zone 4:11
3. The Magic Friend 4:33
4. Contrast 3:44
5. Rougher Than The Average 4:10
6. Workaholic 4:13
7. Delight 3:44
8. Get Ready For This (Rio and Le Jean Remix) 3:14
9. Twilight Zone instrumental 4:13
10. The Magic Friend instrumental 3:32
11. Rougher Than The Average instrumental 4:11
12. Workaholic instrumental 4:15
13. Delight instrumental 3:45
14. Desire 4:28
15. Eternally Yours 4:23

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Get Read

Tracks: 15, Disk length: 60m 30s (-1m 59s)

Get Read

Tracks: 15, Disk length: 60m 14s (-1m 43s)

Get Read

Tracks: 15, Disk length: 60m 5s (-1m 34s)

Please note: we do not provide any 2 Unlimited music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.