Sponsored Resources

A wish for the better, Christmas Karstadt CD cover artwork

A wish for the better, Christmas Karstadt

Audio CD

Disk ID: 91138

Disk length: 29m 21s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by A wish for the better...

Tracks & Durations

1. A wish for the better 1:40
2. White Xmas 3:06
3. Feliz Navidad 3:03
4. It's XMas Time 3:32
5. Jingle Bells 2:00
6. Deck the Hall 1:08
7. Rudolph the Rednosed Reindeer 2:15
8. Have yourself a merry little Christmas 2:57
9. Will you miss me on Xmas eve 3:37
10. Away in a manger 3:08
11. Adeste fideles 2:48

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any A wish for the better music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.