Sponsored Resources

ABBA, ×î¼ÑABBA¾«Ñ¡ CD cover artwork


Audio CD

Disk ID: 1085792

Disk length: 56m 50s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by ABBA...

Tracks & Durations

1. Dancing Queen 4:06
2. Gimme, Gimme, Gimme 4:42
3. Dance(While the Music Still Goes On) 3:09
4. Dum Dum DIDDLE 2:54
5. Hasta Manana 3:11
6. Waterloo 2:39
7. Honey, Huney 3:02
8. Eagle 4:41
9. Does Your Motheer Know 3:05
10. Thank You for the Music 3:59
11. Ring, Ring 3:20
12. Rock Me 3:05
13. S.O.S. 3:23
14. Mamma Mia 3:11
15. The Name of the Game 5:02
16. I Do, I Do, I Do 3:12

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any ABBA music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.