Sponsored Resources

ACE OF BASE, Singles of the 90s CD cover artwork

ACE OF BASE, Singles of the 90s

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2044143

Disk length: 1h 7m 13s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by ACE OF BASE...

Tracks & Durations

1. C'est La Vie always21 3:27
2. The Sign 3:09
3. Beautiful Life 3:39
4. Hallo Hallo 2:51
5. Always Have, Always Will 3:44
6. Love In December 3:59
7. All That She Wants 3:31
8. Living In Danger 3:10
9. Everytime It Rains 3:55
10. Don't Turn Around 3:48
11. Cruel Summer 4:06
12. Happy Nation 3:32
13. Lucky Love 2:52
14. Never Gonna Say i'm Sorry 6:33
15. Life Is A Flower 3:45
16. Wheel Of Fortune 3:43
17. Megamix (Bonus Track) 7:20

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Japanese 24-bit K2 remastered reissue of 1999 compilation, that's unavailable domestically, includes one bonus track, 'Megamix'. BMG. 2003. Japanese 24bit K2 Digitally Remastered Version. Features a Bonus Track: 'ace of Base Single Megamix'.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Singles of the 90s

Tracks: 17, Disk length: 1h 7m 12s (-1m 59s)

Please note: we do not provide any ACE OF BASE music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.