Sponsored Resources

Chris Robinson, New Earth Mud CD cover artwork

Chris Robinson, New Earth Mud

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1363441

Disk length: 1h 15m 28s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Chris Robinson...

Tracks & Durations

1. Safe In The Arms Of Love 4:13
2. Silver Car 4:47
3. Kids That Ain't Got None 5:56
4. Could You Really Love Me? 4:06
5. Untangle My Mind 5:35
6. Fables 3:21
7. Sunday Sound 5:01
8. Barefoot By The Cherry Tree 5:55
9. Katie Dear 5:50
10. Ride 5:13
11. Better Than The Sun 5:16
12. She's On Her Way 4:37
13. Silver Car (live) 4:25
14. Sunday Sound (live) 5:12
15. Untangle My Mind (live) 5:52

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

New Earth Mud

Tracks: 14 (-1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 9m 9s (-7m 41s)

New Earth Mud

Tracks: 12 (-3 tracks), Disk length: 59m 54s (-16m 26s)

Please note: we do not provide any Chris Robinson music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.