Sponsored Resources

AC-DC, Black money rules in Sin City CD cover artwork

AC-DC, Black money rules in Sin City

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1268221

Disk length: 1h 10m 30s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1991

Label: Unknown

View all albums by AC-DC...

Tracks & Durations

1. Thunder struck 4:55
2. Shoot to thrill 5:34
3. Back in black 4:12
4. Sin City 5:03
5. Who made who 4:45
6. Heatseeker 3:21
7. Jailbreak20:08
8. That's the way 3:49
9. Money talks 3:48
10. Hells bells 5:57
11. Dirty deeds 4:34
12. Whole lotta Rosie 4:17

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any AC-DC music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.