Sponsored Resources

Various, Viva España CD cover artwork

Various, Viva España

Audio CD

Disk ID: 716755

Disk length: 60m 49s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Y Viva Espana 3:46
2. Bamboleo 3:42
3. Ave Maria No Morro 2:57
4. En Aranjuez Con Tu Amor 3:33
5. Malagueña 5:02
6. ¡Que Bonita Ere 3:38
7. Me Gusta Que Lo Muevas 3:41
8. No Soy Feliz 2:32
9. Nada 2:39
10. Borriquito 3:34
11. La Cucaracha 3:10
12. Olé 3:20
13. La Noche 3:23
14. Una Lágrima 4:08
15. Dame Un Beso 3:06
16. Tómbola 3:12
17. Maria Isabel 3:21
18. Romance Anonimo 1:55

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Viva España

Tracks: 12 (-6 tracks), Disk length: 45m 35s (-16m 46s)

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.