Sponsored Resources

Various, Silent Night Holy Night CD 4 CD cover artwork

Various, Silent Night Holy Night CD 4

Audio CD

Disk ID: 635198

Disk length: 49m 6s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. O Come, All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fidelis) 1:27
2. The Little Drummer Boy 2:16
3. In Dulci Jubilo 2:28
4. I Saw Three Ships 2:27
5. Il Est Né, Le Divine Enfant ( He is Born, The Holy Child) 4:48
6. O Come, Little Children 3:05
7. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing 5:01
8. Good Christian Men, Rejoic 2:57
9. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus 2:58
10. The Bell Ringers (Los Campanilleros) 2:19
11. Do You Hear The Bells (Campana Sobre Campana) 3:50
12. Petit Papa Noël 2:50
13. Go tell it on the Mountain 2:57
14. Have Yourself a Merry Little Cristmas 3:15
15. The Wassail Song (Here we Come A-Caroling) 2:13
16. We Wish You a Merry Christmas 4:01

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.