Sponsored Resources

DeeJayTime, BUTA BUTA 5(CD2) CD cover artwork

DeeJayTime, BUTA BUTA 5(CD2)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1999372

Disk length: 1h 19m 8s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by DeeJayTime...

Tracks & Durations

1. Tokakrash 4:23
2. Supa dupa fly 6:11
3. Sunny trumpets 4:39
4. Universe of love 4:35
5. Everlasting love 6:23
6. Traxx - Let you free 4:59
7. Ready for love 5:12
8. Wicked games 4:59
9. Tremble 6:34
10. My one desire 6:00
11. Now is the future 4:52
12. Follow the sun 5:56
13. I can`t stop raving 4:41
14. Ramp! (The logical song) 4:48
15. Total elipse of the heart 4:48

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any DeeJayTime music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.