Sponsored Resources

2 Puissance 30, Le Trou Normand EP CD cover artwork

2 Puissance 30, Le Trou Normand EP

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1756649

Disk length: 35m 41s (6 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by 2 Puissance 30...

Tracks & Durations

1. Le Trou Normand 5:04
2. Transpyramid Express (Original Mix) 5:50
3. Hood 7:03
4. Relax, Real X 6:36
5. TPE Bonus Beat 5:13
6. Transpyramid Express (Psychic Lover Mix) 5:49

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any 2 Puissance 30 music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.