Sponsored Resources

Stano Paluch, Nothing But Swing Trio CD cover artwork

Stano Paluch, Nothing But Swing Trio

Audio CD

Disk ID: 245578

Disk length: 1h 1m 8s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Stano Paluch...

Tracks & Durations

1. For Heaven's Sake 5:55
2. East Of The Sun 4:46
3. Move 3:18
4. I Want To Be Happy 3:45
5. Uncle Frost 5:51
6. Don't Blame Me 5:12
7. Pen Mange Mamo Sote Kerau 6:24
8. Do You Have Time Tomorrow? 4:52
9. For Minor Only 4:32
10. Prelude To Kiss 4:44
11. Day By Day 5:17
12. So Dark 6:24

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Stano Paluch music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.