Sponsored Resources

Sugarfoot, Take A Picture CD cover artwork

Sugarfoot, Take A Picture

Audio CD

Disk ID: 730143

Disk length: 44m 12s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sugarfoot...

Tracks & Durations

1. Cool Waters 3:46
2. Take A Picture 3:27
3. Sugar Daddy 3:47
4. Where I've Been 4:13
5. Darlin' 3:51
6. Hotel 3:39
7. Dyin' Tonight 2:26
8. Madeira 3:21
9. Inside out 3:32
10. Telephone 3:04
11. Stronge Enough to Stand 3:46
12. Christine 5:13

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sugarfoot music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.