Sponsored Resources

Abbie Welch, Bridges Burn Slower CD cover artwork

Abbie Welch, Bridges Burn Slower

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1580554

Disk length: 39m 27s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Abbie Welch...

Tracks & Durations

1. Heart to Heart Talk 3:21
2. Bridges Burn Slower 3:28
3. Just Don't Have The Heart with Mark Winston Kirk 3:36
4. Somebody Should Leave 3:36
5. Walk Me To The Door 3:22
6. Someday Soon 4:13
7. Somebody's Already Sleeping Here 4:01
8. I'll Fly Away 3:19
9. Maybe I Should Have Been Listening 4:10
10. San Antonio Rose with Bubba Cox 3:17
11. Walk Through This World With Me 2:57

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Abbie Welch music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.