Sponsored Resources

Ada Milea, De ce fierbe copilul in mamaliga CD cover artwork

Ada Milea, De ce fierbe copilul in mamaliga

Audio CD

Disk ID: 97597

Disk length: 28m 48s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ada Milea...

Tracks & Durations

1. Mama atarna de par 1:58
2. Fir de par (eim l-im ad) 1:49
3. Oaia mica (primitive disco remix) 1:28
4. Matusa vorbeste cu mortii 2:37
5. Aria colivei 1:43
6. Tropole 2:17
7. Meniu pentru potolirea furiel tatalui copilelor 1:26
8. Show intrauterin (S.L.) 2:08
9. Mama atarna de par (a capella) 0:50
10. Mic mic mic, dar la fel de celebru ca presedintele Americii 3:02
11. Tina [revizuita, resuscitata si remixata (Re-Tina)] 2:44
12. Intro (circus Mundy & co) 5:58
13. Erata 0:40

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ada Milea music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.