Sponsored Resources

Rosalie Sorrels, The Songs of Malvina Reynolds CD cover artwork

Rosalie Sorrels, The Songs of Malvina Reynolds

Audio CD

Disk ID: 587656

Disk length: 53m 19s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Rosalie Sorrels...

Tracks & Durations

1. Magic Penny/Visitation 4:48
2. A Little Muscle 4:50
3. What Have They Done to the Rain 4:26
4. The Money Crop 3:44
5. The Judge Said 3:04
6. No Hole in My Head 4:08
7. From Way Up Here 4:02
8. Lost Children Street 3:39
9. Rosie Jane 5:00
10. Cannot Sleep for Thinking of the Children 5:27
11. On the Rim of the World 2:48
12. This World 4:31
13. No Closing Chord 2:43

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Rosalie Sorrels music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.