Sponsored Resources

Dance With A Stranger, Dance With A Stranger CD cover artwork

Dance With A Stranger, Dance With A Stranger

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1458462

Disk length: 36m 43s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1987

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dance With A Stranger...

Tracks & Durations

1. Dance With A Stranger 3:20
2. Everyone Needs A Friend 4:12
3. Boys And Girls 2:59
4. No More Sorrow 4:18
5. Just A Second 3:23
6. The Grocery Store 3:13
7. Lovers In The Night 4:04
8. Tired Of All That Talking 3:12
9. Close To You 4:06
10. Bow And Arrow 3:49

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Dance With A Stranger music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.