Sponsored Resources

Admiral Tibet, Try to Reach the Top CD cover artwork

Admiral Tibet, Try to Reach the Top

Audio CD

Disk ID: 425074

Disk length: 52m 30s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Admiral Tibet...

Tracks & Durations

1. Miserable Woman 3:54
2. World gone crazy 3:49
3. Everything a woman suppose to be 3:45
4. Try to reach the top 3:48
5. Blame it on yourself 4:14
6. Freedom 3:29
7. On the run 3:41
8. Material girl 3:22
9. Stop the corruption 3:32
10. Envious people 3:57
11. To Jah I pray 3:39
12. You on the run 3:57
13. Babylon brutality 3:24
14. Guide and Protect 3:50

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Try To Reach The Top

Tracks: 14, Disk length: 52m 16s (-1m 46s)

Please note: we do not provide any Admiral Tibet music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.