Sponsored Resources

Ahora, Europa CD cover artwork

Ahora, Europa

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1349214

Disk length: 41m 32s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ahora...

Tracks & Durations

1. No Me Digas 3:48
2. Yo Pongo Las Reglas 3:08
3. Somos 3:32
4. Europa 4:57
5. Ahora 3:31
6. Más De Mil Kilómetros 4:03
7. Voy A Ser Tuya 4:26
8. Bonus Track - Yo Pongo Los Regalas 3:11
9. Bonus Track - No Me Digas 3:48
10. Mix - Yo Pongo Los Regalas 7:01

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ahora music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.