Sponsored Resources

The Synthesizer Rock Orchestra, Cliff Richard - Classic Trax CD cover artwork

The Synthesizer Rock Orchestra, Cliff Richard - Classic Trax

Audio CD

Disk ID: 325967

Disk length: 46m 37s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Synthesizer Rock Orchestra...

Tracks & Durations

1. Carrie 3:57
2. A Little In Love 4:03
3. We Don't Talk Anymore 3:30
4. When Two Worlds Trift Apart 2:50
5. Miss You Nights 3:21
6. Ocean Deep 5:07
7. Some People 4:22
8. Wired For Sound 4:08
9. True Love Ways 3:39
10. Daddy's Home 3:14
11. Best Of Me 4:38
12. Peace In Our Time 3:37

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Cliff Richard - Classic Trax

Tracks: 12, Disk length: 46m 35s (-1m 58s)

Please note: we do not provide any The Synthesizer Rock Orchestra music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.