Sponsored Resources

Akala, The War Mixtape CD cover artwork

Akala, The War Mixtape

Audio CD

Disk ID: 10113

Disk length: 44m 9s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Akala...

Tracks & Durations

1. Welcome To England 3:19
2. Banga 4 Da Streets 3:55
3. Dead Prez (Freestyle) 2:36
4. C.R.E.A.M (Freestyle) 1:19
5. This Is London 3:40
6. Roll Wid Us 0:52
7. Roll Wid Us Remix Ft. Quest, E & Nikolow 5:35
8. What Up Gangsta (Freestyle) 1:54
9. Get Em Girls (Freestyle) 2:01
10. U Ain't A Killer 4:02
11. Military Minds 3:49
12. Quiet Storm (Freestyle) 2:35
13. Money Power Respect (Freestyle) 1:15
14. Watcher (Freestyle) 2:11
15. War 3:45
16. Bells Of War (Freestyle) 1:11

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

The War Mixtape

Tracks: 17 (+1 tracks), Disk length: 51m 9s (+7m)

Please note: we do not provide any Akala music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.