Sponsored Resources

Klezmer Connection, B.O.R.D.E.R. - dance CD cover artwork

Klezmer Connection, B.O.R.D.E.R. - dance

Audio CD

Disk ID: 170632

Disk length: 1h 8m 43s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Klezmer Connection...

Tracks & Durations

1. Cháßene Tanz 7:57
2. Der Najer Scher 5:13
3. Orient 8:52
4. Papiróßn 5:15
5. Der Glater Bulgar 3:42
6. Fun Kiew kejn Kischniew 4:09
7. Zigájner Hora 5:21
8. Fajer Tanz 5:46
9. Di Ssaposchkelech10:33
10. B.O.R.D.E.R. - dance11:48

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Klezmer Connection music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.