Sponsored Resources

Alabama Thunderpussy, Rise Again CD cover artwork

Alabama Thunderpussy, Rise Again

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1493926

Disk length: 1h 7m 42s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Alabama Thunderpussy...

Tracks & Durations

1. Falling Behind 4:42
2. Victory Through Defeat 4:24
3. Folk Lore 5:03
4. Lord´s Prayer 3:05
5. Get Even 6:41
6. When Mercury Drops 4:31
7. Ivy 4:08
8. Speaking In Tongues 7:21
9. Jackass 3:05
10. Alto Vista 5:56
11. Podium 3:21
12. Fever 103 5:33
13. Dixie 0:32
14. Swagart 5:02
15. When Mercury Drops 4:07

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Originally issued on the cult label Man's Ruin, ALABAMA THUNDERPUSSY's Rise Again documents the formative steps of an American hard rock band on the rise. ATP's infectious songwriting takes hold, while guitars lock into a groove over monstrous low-end rumble. Remastered and repackaged featuring two previously unreleased bonus tracks, Rise Again crystallizes the beginning of one of the worlds pre-eminent stoner rock super-powers.

Please note: we do not provide any Alabama Thunderpussy music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.