Sponsored Resources

Boogaloo, Dorian Gray CD cover artwork

Boogaloo, Dorian Gray

Audio CD

Disk ID: 238785

Disk length: 60m 46s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Boogaloo...

Tracks & Durations

1. Humongous steps [Back down to London] 5:24
2. Mrs. Jones 6:14
3. Peace of mind 4:54
4. You'll never come closer 5:12
5. Freedom [You got to have] 5:11
6. Piece of mind 5:21
7. Step on 4:37
8. Last night 6:26
9. Air conditioned jungle 4:55
10. Rhythm & rhyme 5:59
11. Manteca 6:27

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Boogaloo music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.