Sponsored Resources

Alpha & Omega, Dub Philosophy CD cover artwork

Alpha & Omega, Dub Philosophy

Audio CD

Disk ID: 587561

Disk length: 53m (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Alpha & Omega...

Tracks & Durations

1. Chanting 4:47
2. Almighty Dub 3:47
3. Higher Than High 4:54
4. Dubconscious 3:30
5. Cornerstone 3:34
6. Dub Philosophy 4:11
7. Grateful & Humble 3:42
8. Searching For The Dub 4:13
9. Ruler Of Them All 3:45
10. Land Of Dub 4:20
11. Defeating The Giant 3:27
12. Nothing But The Truth 3:43
13. Dub Of Purpose 4:59

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Alpha & Omega music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.