Sponsored Resources

Nat King Cole, Night Lights CD cover artwork

Nat King Cole, Night Lights

Audio CD

Disk ID: 177747

Disk length: 54m 1s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Nat King Cole...

Tracks & Durations

1. Night Lights 2:49
2. I Got Love 2:11
3. Stay 2:27
4. Mr. Juke Box 2:33
5. I Just Found Out About Love 2:44
6. Dame Crazy 2:39
7. Too Young To Go Steady 2:52
8. Love Me As Though There Were No Tomorrow 2:35
9. The Shadows 2:33
10. Believe 2:23
11. To The Ends Of The Earth 2:19
12. Never Let Me Go 2:57
13. I Promise You 3:04
14. The Way I Love You 2:52
15. Once Before 3:11
16. Make Me 2:42
17. Sometimes I Wonder 3:08
18. I Need A Plan 2:33
19. I'm Willing To Share This With You 2:52
20. The Story's Old 2:25

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Nat King Cole music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.