Sponsored Resources

Alvin Slaughter, On the Inside CD cover artwork

Alvin Slaughter, On the Inside

Audio CD

Disk ID: 158187

Disk length: 55m 31s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Alvin Slaughter...

Tracks & Durations

1. Love Is 5:35
2. Secret Place 5:42
3. I believe 5:36
4. Ain't No Rock 4:05
5. I Call The Name 4:20
6. Speak To The Mountain 4:12
7. Power 5:14
8. Shout Hallelujah 5:40
9. Grace 6:29
10. Lord Please Draw Nigh 3:40
11. Passion 4:49

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

On the Inside

Tracks: 11, Disk length: 55m 30s (-1m 59s)

On the Inside

Tracks: 11, Disk length: 56m 26s (+0m 55s)

Please note: we do not provide any Alvin Slaughter music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.