Sponsored Resources

Always On My Mind, Trudy Andes CD cover artwork

Always On My Mind, Trudy Andes

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1586134

Disk length: 36m 52s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Always On My Mind...

Tracks & Durations

1. Burning Love 2:38
2. Till Your Gone 3:04
3. Suspicious Minds 3:57
4. Can I see You Tonight 2:52
5. Way Down 2:38
6. In Times Like These 2:57
7. Always On My Mind 3:56
8. Happy Birthday Heartache 2:32
9. Moody Blue 3:03
10. Wrong Road Again 2:38
11. In the Ghetto 2:35
12. There`s No Love 3:53

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Always On My Mind music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.