Sponsored Resources

Amadeus - Das kleine Liederbuch, Hörbeispiele CD 1 CD cover artwork

Amadeus - Das kleine Liederbuch, Hörbeispiele CD 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 922690

Disk length: 49m 12s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Amadeus - Das kleine Liederbuch...

Tracks & Durations

1. Oh, Freedom 3:20
2. Wie schön blüht uns der Maien 2:25
3. Muss i denn 1:02
4. Mackie Messer 2:47
5. Am Sonntag will mein Süßer... 2:56
6. Mein kleiner grüner Kaktus 2:19
7. W. Fritsch 2:45
8. Lili Marleen 3:10
9. Kauf dir einen bunten Luftballon 1:27
10. Pack die Badehose ein 3:17
11. Heimweh 3:33
12. Kriminal-Tango 3:34
13. Marmor, Stein und eisen 2:40
14. Lady Sunshine und Mister Moon 2:21
15. Mein Freund, der Baum 3:40
16. Für mich soll's rote Rosen regnen (Knef) 3:11
17. Für mich soll's rote Rosen regnen (Extrabreit) 4:33

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Amadeus - Das kleine Liederbuch music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.